Key Shaped Bottle Opener prt.4

Search_wThis this was a last attempt to get the key shaped openers that I wanted. I already tried few times without a lot of luck, though I actually got them and made things that I wanted.
Item_w

Item: Vintage Key Shape Portable Metal Bar Beer Glass Bottle Cap Opener Keychain Gift

Bottle-opener_Ebay

Seller: jienten (98.5% TS)
Price: 7×1.55=US $10.85
Shipping: free
Item location: China

Order_w

Order date: Jan 29, 2016
Estimated: Wed. Feb. 24 – Thu. Mar. 17
Tracking: none
Quantity: 7
Color: brown
Paypal name: JIENSHT

Delivery_w

Delivered: Apr 27, 2016
Package: white plastic envelope with bubble wrap inside. Every key had a separate packaging.

20160427_125738

Item: As I got them last, they didn’t have a lot of meaning as I already had prepared all that I needed from the ones that were late as well, so now they just are in my box of unnecessary but maybe some day helpful things.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCC_offC_offC_off

Ebay +1 for being the same and +1 form arriving in the end. Reality gets +1 for being late this much, +1 for being unhandy now and taking up my space +1 I’m not sure but lets just say it made me angry of being this late.

Leave a comment