Stickers: Sweet

Search_wI‘m not quite sure what I was looking for when I came across these, but they looked so cute. And I thought I will make use of them as stamps for letters that I was going to write for my guests.
Item_w

Item: 38Pcs DIY Lovely Girl Paper Sticker Vintage Diary Decoration Scrapbooking

Sweet-Stickers_Ebay

Seller: sellbesteveryday (99% TS)
Price: C $0.99
Shipping: free
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w
Ebay-logoOrder date: Apr 06, 2016
Estimated: Wed. Apr. 20 – Tue. May. 10
Tracking: tracking number
Quantity: 1 pck. (38 pieces)
Type: Sweet
Paypal name: KENG89318ZI

Delivery_w

Delivered: Apr 19, 2016
Package: Black plastic bag. Paper box.

20160419_174313

Item: 38 pieces of stickers with cute sweet and bakery pictures. I used some of them to close envelopes for my guests that I left for everyone in their rooms.

20160419_174625

One and big fault I found was that the barcode sticker was stuck with the first item through the hole in the box.

20160419_174559

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Ebay +1 for arriving before time, +1 for cute pictures, +1 I actually used some of them as a part of celebration. Reality gets +1 for packaging fault, +1 most of them collect dust in my drawer now.

2 thoughts on “Stickers: Sweet

  1. Pingback: Stickers: Vintage – ebay vs. reality

  2. Pingback: Stickers: Kittens – ebay vs. reality

Leave a comment