Headband for Bun Making

Search_w

Just found it in a list of hair accessories. I already own one a bit similar. Thought it would be great for some cute hairstyles.

Item_w

Item: Synthetic Wig Donut Headband Women Hair Accessories Girl Magic Hair Bun Maker Bud Hair Band French Dish Twist DIY Hairstyle Tool

Hair-band_wish

Seller: KOfog
Price: € 1.00
Shipping: € 1.00

Order_w

Wish-logo

Order date: Jun 27, 2019
Estimated: Jul 24, 2019 – Jul 29, 2019
Tracking: tracking number
Quantity: 1
Color: dark coffee

Delivery_w

Delivered: Jul 21, 2019
Package: gray plastic bag, transparent plastic bag with instructions

IMG_1612

Item: two connected bands with synthetic hair on it. At first it was a bit hard to make it roll, after wearing it all day it was hard to straiten (didn’t want to stay in that position). Held hair quite good for all day, when I finally managed to make a bun. It was impossible to make one at the back of my head by my self as my hair is different length and a lot of hair fall out of it when you try to roll, but I managed to do one on side. Looked cute, but still not all hair managed to roll on it and at the end of the day some hair was hanging out of the middle. After I took it out in the evening and tried to put it back it was harder to do as it didn’t stay in straight position and in the middle of the way rolled in.

 

 

Verdict_w

Wish vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Wish: +1 it does what it suppose, +1 idea is good, +1 stays firm for all day. Reality: +1 way too dark for my hair, +1 a bit hard to manage.

Leave a comment