Pants Hanger

Search_wI was looking for a smart way to store my husbands pants. The problem is that his closet part for hangers is for his high and I don’t really reach it. This looked like a god idea – I wouldn’t need to take it out, only put pants on it.
Item_w

Item: Closet Organizer Trouser Pants Ties Scarf Shawl Rack Coat Hanger Space Saving PY

Pants-hanger_Ebay

Price: $5.10 AUD
Shipping: free

Order_w

Order date: 4 Oct 2016
Estimated: Fri. Oct. 21 – Fri. Nov. 25
Tracking: none
Quantity: 1
Paypal name: ZHONG PENG

Delivery_w

Delivered: 24 Nov, 2016
Package: Gray plastic bag, plastic wrapping.

20161124_194940

Item: its a hanger for 5 spears to hang pants on. Has two hooks to hang itself in closet. Parts to had pants on can slide in and out to access them better.

20161124_195024

Looked better than actually is. The problem is that when its empty it doesn’t hang strait  – the lighter side goes up – so I actually don’t reach it anyway, and parts for pants still are too high. Well even though I don’t use it as I intended I found a better place for it – now I hag my scarfs on it.

IMG_2789

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Ebay + 1 I use it till this day, which I couldn’t say about all stuff I buy via internet. +1 well it actually works as a hanger, +1 for idea. Reality +1 design isn’t perfect, +1 it didn’t help with my problem I bought it for.

 

Leave a comment