Fridge Box With Lid

Search_w

As our fridge vegies drawer is broken I was searching for something to replace it.

Item_w

Item: New Crisper Sealed Organizer Refrigerator Box Sealing Meat Storage Kitchen Food

Seller: 2009happyseller (98.5%)
Price: US $6.88 (refunded all sum)
Shipping: free
Item location: China

Order_w

Ebay-logoOrder date: Feb 11, 2018
Estimated: Fri. Mar. 2 – Wed. Apr. 11
Tracking: none
Quantity: 1
Color: Transparent
Paypal name: YINYINGJIE

Delivery_w

Delivered: Mar 22, 2018
Package: Black plastic bag, some plastic wrapping.

Item: Plastic box with a lid and a handle. Unfortunately it was broken (probably during shipping) – the side was cracked and I couldn’t use it to hold things as everything was spilling out. I asked and eventually after a lot of emailing and pictures I got a refund.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CC_offC_offC_offC_off

Ebay +1 I actually used some of the plastic cut out of it as a divider in other box. Other than that I cant actually judge as I didint use it as intended.

Leave a comment