A6 Size Diary

Search_wI just wanted a book, that I could take pages out, so I searched for good size and cute design pocket book.
Item_w

Item: Fashion Personality Retro Notebook Journal Notebook Butterfly Binder Diary Retro Book Diarybook(4 Colors)

A6-book_Wish

Seller: liqi850234043 (★4.4)
Price: €8.00
Shipping: €5.00

Order_w

Wish-logo

Order date: Oct 8, 2018
Estimated: Nov 1, 2018 – Nov 14, 2018
Tracking: number
Quantity: 1
Color: Brown

Delivery_w

Delivered: Oct 24, 2018
Package: Gray plastic bag, bubble bag, cardboard box

img_8838.jpg

Item: very nice leather (fake) backed book with metal parts to hold pages. Got great amount of vintage feel paper inside. It has a strap to hold it closed and a cute girl picture on the cover.

 

I actually love this one. I don’t write often, but I still like the way I can express my artsy part. The only disadvantage is that not much can fit in it and I have a doubt that the strap will hold too long.

Verdict_w

Wish vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Wish: +1 cute design, +1 vintage feel, +1 useful, +1 you can customize it. Reality +1 for being a bit small in holding capacity.

Leave a comment