Stickers: Kittens

Search_wWho could resist some kittens? But I just ordered some with the same idea as before.
Item_w

Item: 38Pcs DIY Lovely Girl Paper Sticker Vintage Diary Decoration Scrapbooking

Stickers-Kittens

Seller: sellbesteveryday (99% TS)
Price: C $0.99
Shipping: free
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w

Order date: Apr 06, 2016
Estimated: Wed. Apr. 20 – Tue. May. 10
Tracking: tracking number
Quantity: 1 pck. – 38 pcs
Type: Cat
Paypal name: KENG89318ZI

Delivery_w

Delivered: May 09, 2016
Package: white plastic bag, paper box.

20160509_094602

Item: this time it was even worse – the barcode sticker was put all over the first sticker. And t was harder to take off.

20160509_09565620160509_095756

Other than that it was 38 cute pictures of cats and kittens. Though I didn’t use them the same as other ones, but I put one on my notebook I use for work memos.

20160509_095937

And I was writing this I figured maybe it would be cool to put one every month in my home calendar on random day and have a “Catnap day” when you sleep in and be just lazy all day or play some games. and I think I will do the same with the sweet ones and let myself eat some treat during that day. Umm I think that might be a fun game and something to wait.

IMG_1931

This is my home calendar – I made it myself out of notebook. And today was the first catnap day – as I was feeling really unwell this morning I worked from home and had a nap and a lot of tea during the day.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Ebay +1 for cute pictures, +1 for Catnap day, +1 for idea of sweets, +1 cats rule. Reality gets +1 for the same persistent packaging fault.

One thought on “Stickers: Kittens

  1. Pingback: Stickers: Flower – ebay vs. reality

Leave a Reply

