Case for iPad Mini 4

Search_wAs I had to switch my iPad to new one I wanted new case for it as well. I wanted book type (with cover for front) and slim (no extra weight to my already heavy purse). I wanted that the back part wouldn’t have any unnecessary holes (usually they are to show apple sign) and that it would hold the iPad itself – usually there is a separate part that hold the iPad and has a cover stuck to it. That makes it more fat and heavy. Also no closing straps.
Item_w

Item: 2016 Fashion Lucky Magnetic Ultra Slim Folio Protective Smart Stand Covers Cases

Case_Ebay

Seller: ppstore2013 
Price: US$11.29
Shipping: free

Order_w

Ebay-logoOrder date: Apr 17, 2017
Estimated: Thu. May. 4 – Thu. May. 25
Tracking: number
Quantity: 1
Color: Lucky Tree
Type: Apple iPad mini 4
Paypal name: YOYO0613

Delivery_w

Delivered: Apr 28, 2017
Package: white paper bag with bubble wrap inside, transparent bag, some plastic inside.

IMG_1937

Item: really cute book type case for my iPad. Love the picture and it fitted my iPad perfectly. I used it for a really long time and it always looked like a notebook. Loved it very much until I dropped it and broke the bottom side part so it could hold iPad in anymore – but I used it over two years I think and it actually protected my iPad from that drop.

IMG_1938

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Ebay +1 loved the picture, +1 fitted just right, +1 looked like a notebook, +1 used it for long time and it protected my iPad countless times. Reality +1 broke down.

 

Leave a comment