Green Card Case

Search_wMy wallet is a big one. So when we travel or when I take a small handbag I need a small alternative to keep my cards.
Item_w

Item: Personality Woman Girls Sweet ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Pocket Bag Case

card-case_ebay

Seller: okcatzone (98.2% TS)
Price: AU $1.00
Shipping: free
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w
Ebay-logoOrder date: Jan 07, 2016
Estimated: Thu. Jan. 21 – Thu. Feb. 4
Tracking: none
Quantity: 1
Color: green
Paypal name: BUYINCOINSI

Delivery_w

Delivered: Feb 08, 2016
Package: White paper envelope with bubble wrap inside. Plastic bag.

20160208_092122

Item: Plastic book like case that has 12 pages inside that can hold Credit card size cards in the. Also the cover has 2 extra pockets. Quality is not really high – inside pockets break quite easily, but the design is cute. I use it to hold cards for me when I travel with my mini backpack and want to separate cards from money for security reasons.

20161127_183812

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Ebay +1 for cute design, + 1 for actually fulfilling the purpose, +1 for making my travelling easier. Reality gets +1 for poor quality and +1 for being late.

One thought on “Green Card Case

  1. Pingback: Orange Card Case – ebay vs. reality

Leave a comment