Key Shaped Bottle Opener prt.3

Search_wAs my firs attempt to get these openers failed miserably I split my order into two parts – about one of them I already wrote so this is the second.
Item_w

Item: 2 / 1 x Antique Key Bottle Openers Steampunk Beer Tool Party Gift 2 Colors FKS

key-bottle-opener-1_ebay

Seller: factorykiss (99% TS)
Price: C $4.92
Shipping: free
Item location: China

Order_w

Order date: Nov 19, 2015
Estimated: Tue. Dec. 8 – Tue. Dec. 29
Tracking: item number witch only can be tracked by china post
Quantity: 3
Color: brown
Paypal name: BICTOR01

Delivery_w

Delivered: Feb 08, 2016
Package: Plastic envelope. Plastic wrapping material. Every key had a zipped bag.

20160208_091948

Item: What can I say. No difference from the rest  already had. Used for the same purpose.

key

But I can say that the seller is the same as the one I didn’t get the refund from, because the paypal account is the same. And its the same as the one I ordered the other patch from as well. Its hard to know this before payment, but after I noticed that I made sure to get my money back for the first delivery – as this shipment was more than a month late I asked for a refund (opened a case in Ebay) and this time was strict about it. Dont get me wrong – paying the seller back after you get an already refunded goods is the right thing to do, but this is different I already been ripped off, so I’m just getting my money back.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Ebay +1 for being the same item, +1 for fitting the purpose, +1 for opportunity to get my money back. Reality gets +1 for being late as usual, +1 for this seller.

Leave a Reply

