Flower Decoration

Search_w

I have wonderful red heals for my Alice in Wonderland celebration  and I wanted to decor it with some flower detail – like clips so looked over for some examples I could use.
Item_w

Item: Hot Pink Puffy Satin Flower Decoration

Flower-Decoration_Ebay

Seller: hongkong_cards (99.6% TS)
Price: US $6.50
Shipping: free
Item location: Kowloon, Hong Kong

Order_w

Order date: Nov 13, 2015
Estimated: Mon. Nov. 30 – Wed. Dec. 23
Tracking: none
Quantity: 2
Paypal name: HONGKONGCAR

Delivery_w

Delivered: Nov 30, 2015
Package: Paper envelope, plastic bag for transportation inside.

20151130_130942

Item: Pink puffy satin flowers – what else can I say. They are around 9 to 10 cm diameter, which is quite big so obviously they are not going on my shoes. So I don’t know what I will use them for, but I just put them in closet with other stuff for celebration.

20160315_230539

Note that color is different than in package picture – its the difference in light when the photo was taken. Bottom part has a round peace of material to connect it to something you like.

20160315_231047

So I used them as a part of the gift. I bought two vintage cups with plates and put them in a transparent box on the velvet bottom. I put these flowers in the cups, so They wouldn’t look empty and tied the box with red ribbon. The flowers are in the cups.

cups

20161101_160848

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCC_offC_off

Ebay gets a point for using stamp – it was great, my mom collect stamps. One for decent quality and one for arriving on time. Reality steps down with the fact that I can’t use it for what I intended, because of its size and one for the fact that I have o idea what to use it for now.

Leave a Reply

