Rose Shaped Handbag Hanger

Search_w

When I bought my hanger I was quite happy about it so I thought I’ll buy one for my friend.
Item_w

ItemDurable Roses Flower Alloy Bag Purse Handbag Hook Hanger

Rose-Handbag-Hangger_Ebay

Seller: greenshop333 (98.1% TS)
Price: US $2.69
Shipping: free
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w

Order date: Nov 13, 2015
Estimated: Mon. Nov. 30 – Wed. Dec. 23
Tracking: none
Quantity: 1
Color: Lake (light blue apparently)
Paypal name: HORSE110806

Delivery_w

Delivered: Jan 05, 2016
Package: Envelope with bubble wrap inside. Transparent transportation bag.

20160105_125955

Item: What can I say – the rose has a lining that is glued to it. It already came with damage – lining on one petal is broken, magnet is so weak it doesn’t hold the hanger when its closed. I can’t give that as a present..

20160324_203943

20160324_203957

20160324_204040

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCC_offC_offC_off

I like the color so there’s that.. also i kinda works at least as a hanger even if it doesn’t stay closed.. but all other is like – weak magnet, broken petal and being late..

Leave a Reply

