Silicone Shoes’ Pads

Search_w

After I bought my red heals I figured I might need some help to last in them all day. I probably won’t anyway, but at least I’ll try to find some help.
Item_w

Item: 1 Pair Soft Silicone Cushion High Heel Shoes Inserts Insoles Pads Foot Care GBW

Silicone-Pads_Ebay

Sellergrapebaiwan-us (98.8% not TS)
Price: US $0.87
Shipping: free

Order_w

Order date: Sep 02, 2015
Estimated: Thu. Sep. 17 – Thu. Oct. 8
Tracking: none
Quantity: 2
Paypal name: FACTORYKISS

Delivery_w

Delivered: Nov 30, 2015
Package: Plastic bag. Transparent bag for transportation.

20151130_130643

Item: silicone transparent pads to be located in heels. Didn’t try them yet, but don’t expect much as I had bad experience with the once that I used to stick on the heal side of the shoes.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CC_offQ_smQ_smQ_sm

Ebay gets one cookie for being quite decent quality at the first glance – they’re soft and color is right.Reality gets one for being so late. Others will be updated.

Leave a Reply

