Flower Shoes’ Clips

Search_w

As I mentioned before I wanted to buy some decorations for my heals. Originally I had in mind hearts, but after some search understood that flowers is easier to find. These just caught my I eye as its made out of small hearts – at least looks like it.
Item_w

Item: Flower Shoe Clips Pair

Flower-Shoe-Clip_Ebay

Seller: whitehole_raquel (99.1% TS)
Price: US $8.99
Shipping: US $4.50
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w

Order date: Nov 13, 2015
Estimated: Fri. Nov. 27 – Tue. Dec. 22
Tracking: Tracking number
Quantity: 2
Paypal name: WHITEHOLEKO

Delivery_w

Delivered: Nov 30, 2015
Package: Plastic envelope tied with rope, bubble wrap inside, plastic transparent bag for transportation.

20151130_130215

20151130_130401

Item: Plastic colorful flowers made out of small small colorful plastic heart shaped petals. They really have a spirit of Alice in Wonderland so I love it on y new Ursula Mascaro heals.

20151130_182203

shoe-clip

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC

Ebay scored with fast shipping, nice design, only one on ebay, looking good on my heals and fitting the theme.

Leave a Reply

