White Pills Box

Search_w

As I mentioned in my previous order  I was looking for pills box and when I came across this one I liked it from the start, but as it had less sections than the blue one I just bought it for home use.

Item_w

Item: White Pills Box

White-Pills-Box_Ebay

Seller: elec-mall (Ratio 98,5% not TS)
Price: US $2.37
Shipping: free
Item location: Hong Kong

Order_w

Order date: Sep 2, 2015
Estimated: Sep 18, 2015 – Thursday, Oct 15, 2015
Tracking: seller provided item number
Quantity: 1 box

Delivery_w

Delivered: Oct 8, 2015
Package: Plastic envelope size bag.

20151008_214928

Item: White box with 6 places to put pills in with blue doors to cover them. Every door, so to say, has a handle to make it easier to open.

20151111_195337

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Ebay +1 for quality (that’s a rear thing to say). +1 for handles, +1 for making in on time, +1  for blue  (now that’s a really important point..). Reality +1 for actually being nice but I don’t need it as I already had one.

Leave a Reply

