Blue Pills Box

Search_w

Every summer we have a tradition to go camping in the same spot near the lake. Its beautiful and I love it, but as there is only nature there without any comfort so you have be prepared for everything.. well everything is a big word – I usually at least have some first aid pills. And as my mom asked me to get a box for her pills I thought its a good chance for me to get one for travels.

Item_w

Item: Blue Pills Box

Meds-Box-Blue_Ebay

Seller: funbase (Ratio 99,1% TS)
Price: US $1.08
Shipping: $0.79
Item location: China

Order_w

Order date: Sep 02, 2015
Estimated: Sep 22, 2015 – Oct 15, 2015
Tracking: seller provided item number
Quantity: 1 box

Delivery_w

Delivered: Oct 8, 2015
Package: Plastic envelope size bag with bubble wrap inside

20151008_214945

Item: Cute blue box with 7 spaces for pills and one for bigger objects.

20151008_220628

The main problem that I thought of after I put all my pills out of their shells into the case is that now I have to remember what they are.. That’s why I didn’t take Paracetamol out (its just white). And yet I think its just good for its purpose.

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Ebay gets one that I got it on time also one for being what it was in the picture. One for locking quite good. Reality gets one for being not practical when taking out the pill – its quite easy to drop all of them out (specially if you have bigger fingers.. men – its not made for them..). Ebay gets one for being blue I guess..

One thought on “Blue Pills Box

  1. Pingback: White Pills Box | ebay vs. reality

Leave a Reply

