Snail Shaped Tea Bag Holder

Search_w

Its one of those things I found in recommendations as well and I didn’t know I needed before. But it looked reasonably helpful and cute enough to buy.

Item_w

Item: Snail Shaped Tea Bag Holder (5 in a pack)

Snail-Shaped-Tea-Bag-Holder_Ebay

Seller: happyness8966 (ratio 99% TS)
Price: US $1.43 (for 2 sets, 5 in a set)
Shipping: free
Item location: China

Order_w

Order date: Aug 17, 2015
Estimated: Sep 02, 2015 – Sep 17, 2015
Quantity: 2, but that was just because I lack attention to details and didn’t notice that there will be 5 in one set.

Delivery_w

Delivered: Sep 16, 2015

Package: Plastic envelope with bubble wrap inside.
Snail-Shaped-Tea-Bag-Holder_Package

Snail-Shaped-Tea-Bag-Holder_All

Item: well they’re cute to tell the first thing. And I already gave two of them to my friend and brought one to my work so they are going to be quite useful I think as well as being cute. Colors are vibrant and bright. And they actually do what they are made for so plus one for that.

Snail-Shaped-Tea-Bag-Holder_Using

Its easier to take the tea bag with the snail and then unwrap it above the trash bin. No mess no fuss just relaxing muffin taste tea..

Verdict_w

Ebay vs. Reality CCCCC_off

Ebay gets +1 for item being the same as in the picture. +1 for joy of sharing. +1 for being cute and all. +1 for actually serve the purpose. Reality gets one as deep down I know that this is just one more totally unnecessary thing I bought and I should deal with my money better.

Leave a Reply

